Committee & Policies

Antrim Community Choir – Charity No. NIC-101-327

Our Committee

Marie T. Mulholland Hon. Chairperson
Noreen Friel Hon. Secretary
Adele Carroll Hon. Treasurer
Eileen Stevens  
Margaret Lipsett  
Mabel Jenkins  
June  Andrews  

Our Policies

Please find our actual policies as PDF below.

Use left-click to show and right-click -> Save Link As to download document.

Comments are closed